• Call Now: 405.341.3554
  • Connect

Board of Directors


FY '18


Name

E-mail

President:
 

Tim Bridges

bridgestr@cox.net
Vice President:
 

Mary Christine Budde

buddechris@hotmail.com
Secretary:
 

Donna Costello

drice@usad.com
Members:
 
Chuck DeBellevue debellevue@aol.com

Lucynda Olberding

lolberdingslp@hotmail.com

Kenny Yarbrough

Kenny_yarbrough@hotmail.com


Bill Hesse

Hessewa@aol.com

Jay Parks

jay@parkscpa.com
Aimee Yarbrough ayarbrough@citizensedmond.com
Mary Johnston mary.johnston@bancfirst.bank
Mike Largent mlargent@bankrcb.net

Call Us Now!