• Call Now: 405.341.3554
  • Connect
Edmond Family Counseling
Professional Staff



Sheila Stinnett
Executive Director
Masters of Arts
Licensed Professional Counselor
sstinnett@edmondfamily.org



Chad McCoy

Assistant Executive Director
Masters of Arts
Licensed Professional Counselor
cmccoy@edmondfamily.org




John Goetz
Case Manager
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Certified Challenge Course Instructor
jgoetz@edmondfamily.org



Belinda Crosier
Masters of Education
Licensed Professional Counselor
Licensed Alcohol/Drug Counselor
Certified Alcohol/Drug Substance Abuse Assessor
bcrosier@edmondfamily.org




Quinton Ellis
Masters of Science
Licensed Professional Counselor
qellis@edmondfamily.org



Amanda Percival 
Masters of Arts Professional Counseling
LPC Candidate
apercival@edmondfamily.org




Kathy Matthews
M.Ed
Communications/Development Coordinator
kmatthews@edmondfamily.org



Justice Hernandez
Contract Administrator
justicea@edmondfamily.org




Clydene Marshall
Receptionist
cmarshall@edmondfamily.org



Lynn Reese
Bookkeeper
lreese@edmondfamily.org



Elaine King
Receptionist

Call Us Now!